Gallery
Youth (grades 8-12) is  a group who is committed to living, loving, and looking like Jesus. We meet on Friday nights for our youth program that includes praise & worship, games & activities, food, a short message, and small group time! We also have midweek Life Groups that are a great place to learn more about who Jesus is and how to be a faithful disciple.
 
Pre-teen (grades 5 to 7) is starting up this September!  For more information, please email Phil at youth@newlifechurch.ca.
 
We are excited to meet and connect with you all – please don’t hesitate to get in touch with us at any point! Contact our Youth Director, Phil Wambua: youth@newlifechurch.ca 250-748-6521
 
Stay Connected to NL\\Y: 1. On facebook 2.  On Instagram
 
Parents please register your children on-line with the above link. We seek to make sure all of our events are safe and bully free at all times.
Fall Events Calendar – 2018
 
 
Wednesday, November 21
NL\\Youth: – Sexual Trafficking Seminar in the Sanctuary 7 pm
 
Friday, November 23
NL\\Youth: – Bowling Night (Duncan Bowling Alley)  Cost $5
6:30-8 PM
 
Friday, November 30
NL\\Youth: – we can’t wait to see you here from 6:30-9 pm!
 
Friday, December 7
NL\\Youth: – we can’t wait to see you here from 6:30-9 pm!
 
Friday, December 14
NL\\Youth: -Christmas Tales
 
Saturday, December 15
NL\\Youth: – Christmas Formal 5-7 pm Dress code – Smart!
 
Friday, December 21
NL\\Youth: – Skating and A&W
 
NL\\Pre-Teens from 6-7:30 pm at NL:
Wednesday, November 7
Wednesday, November 21
Wednesday, December 5
Wednesday, December 19